BeyondRightField.Com Activated

I’ve owned the domain name for a while now, but was pretty happy with the free hosting on WordPress and never bothered setting up the blog at www.beyondrightfield.com

Having the blog on my own domain allows me to do a lot more with it, like advertising.  Yes, I have been asked a couple of times this year about putting up an ad or two on the site and one day may actually do that, especially with the school board and fall elections coming up.

  It also allows me to customize the site easier, although I’m not sure how much more of that I will do.

Please bookmark the new site, while I will be cross posting for a while, I will be closing the comments at this site and you will only be able to post them over there.

Comments are disabled.

