Wendy Collins Update

I was able to download the PDF file with Wendy Collins’ information and with some Google searching found out she is the President of the Keller Council of PTA’s, she lives in Keller proper and owns her own cleaning service.  She was also featured in a recent Keller Citizen article about the High School Boundry changes. 

The filing period closes one week from today and I’ll continue to update the blog when I get information in.

2 responses to “Wendy Collins Update

  • Jennifer Bradley

    Before you post your information, please make sure it is accurate. I am the current Keller Council of PTA Presidents.

  • Jennifer Bradley

    Before you post your information please make sure it is accurate. I am the current Keller Council PTA President.

